29 Seconds

Price: €7.99

Quantity

This product is only available for in store pickup and cannot be shipped.

Loading Updating cart...

The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of LIES *300,000 copies sold* Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and BRING ME BACK by BA Paris. What if a single 29 second phonecall could change your life forever? 'Give me one name. One person. And I will make them disappear . . .' When Sarah rescues a young girl in trouble, she expects nothing in return. But her act of bravery puts a powerful and dangerous man in her debt. He lives by his own brutal code, and all debts must be repaid - in the only way he knows how. He offers Sarah a way to solve a desperate situation with her intolerable boss. A once-in-a-lifetime deal that will make all her problems disappear. No consequences. No comeback. No chance of being found out. All it takes is a 29 second phone call. BECAUSE EVERYONE HAS A NAME TO GIVE. DON'T THEY?

LoadingUpdating...